Congrats to the school's Chess team who finished first and second in this year's Credit Union Interschools Competition which was held today in MICC, Dunmanway. The winning team were Nicole Glasswell, Adrian McCarthy, Nicholas O Donovan and Klaudius Lakocy. Runners up were Abigail O Shea, Joshua Brosnan, Mai Kelly, Andrew Glasswell and Jerry O Driscoll. Thanks to the SCP team of Ms. Mandy Twomey and Tobias Fischer for coaching and thanks to Ms. Caroline O Donovan for accompanying the students. Many thanks also to MICC for hosting.