Bake off.JPG

Well done to all the TY Chefs who took part in the Home Ec. Department’s annual TY Dessert '‘Bake Off”. Many thanks to Ms. Roberts, Ms. McCarthy and Ms. Ni Charthaigh. Many thanks to the judges, Ms. Quirke, Ms. Burchill, Ms. Hoskins and Mr. O Shea who had the very difficult task of choosing a winner.